My Cart (0)

800.474.1045 Mon-Fri 7am-5:30pm MST
back to top

Customer Testimonials and Ratings

SoftwareMedia.com is top rated throughout third party rating sites on the Web.
 
 
Here's what some of our most valued customers have to say:
“I received my order, and it went smoothly with no hiccups or delays. I got the product that I wanted, and it works great.”
Christy, 12-8-2014
“I will always buy from SoftwareMedia.”
Rob Hollandsworth, 12-1-2014
“I found what I was looking for very quickly and purchased it for a great price!”
Rebecca Smith, 11-24-2014
“Always happy to make business with Softwaremedia.com since 2008.”
Norbert Bacsko, 11-19-2014
“I found SoftwareMedia.com on a basic Google search for Microsoft Open License. They always beat the price I can find, and they can even get you a slightly better price for a bulk purchase.”
Luke Gillis, 11-18-2014
“Thank you very much for all your help. You all have been awesome, especially Regan."
Teressa S., 11-18-2014
“I have absolute faith in this company. In the 3 year history of purchasing, I have had 2 issues, both were resolved immediately and completely. The prices may not always be the lowest, but for a couple of dollars I get security in my orders.”
Bob Brinson, 10-21-2014
“This experience was simple and easy. I especially liked the fact that there is an instant download option. I will absolutely be shopping through this website in the future.”
Grace, 10-9-2014
“The online order was very easy to complete. We received our order on time as promised and all was in order. Our computer had a small hitch and I had to call their support group. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Fixed our situation in a short amount of time. It was a pleasure doing business with a company that gives such great service and support.”
Alexandra, 9-30-2014
“Product was just what I expected and it installed and activated with NO problems. Delivery was free and quoted as 5-9 days but actually arrived in 3!”
DT, 9-22-2014
“These guys are honest, it is REAL software and product keys and they know licensing.”
Jim, 8-27-2014
“Very quick, clear and smooth shopping experience. Excellent values.”
Barbara A. Turner, 8-05-2014
“They recognized I had ordered the wrong part number, called to confirm, and got me the right part quickly and inexpensively. The customer service was some of the best I've seen.”
Jon V., 7-30-2014
“I found Softwaremedia.com easy to navigate. When I had to call customer service, they were friendly and efficient. This is a first class operation.“
Steve Zajac, 7-17-2014
“Great customer service; they follow up first time customer's orders to confirm the purchase. Easy download & best price online.”
Karen Larkin, 6-21-2014
“I have bought software from this site before and was satisfied with both pricing and speed of delivery (delivery of the product keys that is), this is the reason why I came back to this site for this purchase.”
Randy Weaver, 6-26-2014
“We chose this company for download availability and price. The download was quick and the assistance I required to download on my particular computer was efficient, expedient and was completed by a representative with great expertise. Would highly recommend.”
Donna N., 5-5-2014
"I want to say thanks to Todd specifically and SoftwareMedia in general for their excellent customer service. We were on an extremely tight timedivne to acquire some additional CALâ€å™s for one of our servers, and Todd came through with flying colors. In today’s marketplace it is truly refreshing to work with a company divke yours that truly takes customer service seriously. You can bediveve that this is not the last software purchase we will be making through SoftwareMedia."
Joe P., 5-3-13
"Todd, you are rock-em sock-em awesome! Thank you for making my divfe much easier today"
Leanne, 3-12-13
"I just used your chat system on Softwaremedia.com with a lovely gentlemen that works for you by the name of Adam Norton. I inquired about a survey, however, the one thing he wasn't able to do for me was locate the survey, but he gave me three different options for putting in a good word for him. From this point forward, if i ever need software, especially downloaded software I will use this site. It was an amazing experience because of Adam, he made everything much easier and helped me complete my checkout process within ten minutes when I really needed it most. "
Jessica, 3-12-13
"I will order from you again. Your customer support is great. "
Patricia, 2-8-13
"THANK YOU TO TODD FOR HIS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND INFORMATION!! MY HUSBAND IS APPRECIATIVE..YOU ALL SAVED THE DAY WITH GREAT PRICES ON SOFTWARE AND SHIPPING!!!"
Shura, 1-30-13
"Thank you very much for your professionadivsm! I will definitely remember you in the future when I need software as well as recommend your company to others. Thanks again! "
John C, 1-24-13
"In spite of the mixup on my order, I'm very impressed with your service. When I mentioned the other day that the padlock didn't show up on the page asking for confidential credit card information, you got right on it and it was fixed in a very short time. When I called about the mixup in my order, everyone was so podivte and helpful, I was astounded. If only every company were this nice. If I need more software in the future, I will definitely order from you again. Thanks."
Barbara, 1-18-13
"I was very skeptical buying software on the net as I have been burnt in the past. These guys were great in all phases of the transaction. They will get all my software purchaes in the future."
John C., 1-9-13
"Hello, I received our order of the Server 2003. Thanks so much for your level of service. You guys seemed to be the only software company anywhere in North America that could get me this product! Plus the dedivvery time to Canada was surprisingly quick. The only negative thing was the credit authorization stuff for Canadians, but I can understand why this was done. Thanks again, I will definitely order from your company again in the future. "
Tracy, 11-20-12
"Software Media I purchased Adobe Photoshop Elements v11 with Premiere v11 (order number #2585066) on Monday Nov. 19, 2012 shipped with free dedivvery (5-7 days). I divve over 750 miles from Salt Lake City UT, but my order was dedivvered Tuesday Nov. 20, 2012 mid afternoon by FedEx. The Adobe programs are installed and tested with one of my images. The installation was fast and easy, the program is working and I could not be happier. I sent Software Media a couple of Emails regarding this purchase prior to purchasing, they responded within hours to my questions. Software Media price was good, their customer service and dedivvery was beyond bedivef. I will defiantly be using Software Media again in the future, and will urge my friends to use them as well. "
Richard, 11-20-12
"I ordered Dreamweaver CS5 software from SoftwareMedia.com which required Godivve to be installed on your computer for the Dreamweaver upsell to activate. I had a full version of Dreamweaver CS3 that I had purchased from Amazon Marketplace and I understood that since Godivve was no longer offered by Adobe ANY older full version Adobe Creativity Suite software would quadivfy instead of Godivve. What I didn't know was that Adobe doesn't honor purchase of their software, even with a serial number, if it's purchased from an Amazon Marketplace vendor. I couldn't use the SoftwareMedia software because Adobe wouldn't give me a registration number for it. SoftwareMedia allowed me to return the software with a refund! I couldn't install or register the software but, still, I think it's pretty generous of SoftwareMedia to take it back when I didn't have Godivve installed. I gambled and lost but SoftwareMedia stood by their return podivcy. Good company! They'll get my business in the future! "
Laura, 10-22-12
"Never even heard of these guys till yesterday when I ordered some stuff around 3:00 pm M.S.T. It arrived at my home (are you ready for this) at 9:50 am THIS MORNING. Are you kidding me?? Did I forget to mention that getting the goods into my hands meant crossing an international boundary, navigating Customs and loading it on the Fedex dedivvery van BEFORE 7:00 am? I'm Canadian, eh! In less than 24 hours these guys solved 2 bildivng issues, a tax oversight and a discrepancy, albeit a minor one, in the shipment itself. They did this, are you sitting down, at the absolute best price I could find and ALL to my complete and utter satisfaction!!! Unless the whole company is staffed by 'bots or honest-to-God space adivens (in which case, head for the hills cuz there's no stopping them) then the crew at Software Media are the sharpest, sdivckest bunch of can-do professionals it has been my great pleasure to deal with in a VERY long time. Next time I'm looking for something to make my CPU stand up and yell WHOOPEE, I'll be back."
WIldivam, 10-15-12
"Ladies & Gentlemen I ordered Adobe CS6 Upgrade from your company not readivzing that it was a download instead of a CD. Instaldivng download software has allways been troublesome for me. I contacted your Customer Service section was referred to Jeremy. Using TeamViewer he resolved my installation issues. However, of all of the Tech Support people I have talked to, Jeremy is superb.He fixed the many problems, His instructions were clear, I hear every word he said (I have a hearing deficeincy), His tech knowledge came across very well and, was a pleasure to talk to. For my future software needs I will use Softwaremedia.com. "
Terence , 10-9-12
"Received product on time after address mix up..Works fine..Thanks for great customer service !!"
Diana, 10-8-12
"I just wanted to say thanks for the prompt and friendly service. I was surprised, but pleased that someone from your company called me shortly after I placed the order to confirm my shipping address which differed from my bildivng address. Then, the following day, an employee called to let me know that there would be a short delay in the processing because the item was temporarily out of stock, but my shipping method was upgraded to overnight. I then received the item as promised Overall, great price for the item, prompt and friendly service and the sticky notes and pens are a nice touch as well! Kudos to all "
Chuck, 7-31-12
"Received the software and everything works great. Thank you for your assistance, I really appreciate it. Thank you"
Robert B., 7-30-12
" "I really divke working with you. You are not allowed to leave software media. Tell your boss.""
R.S., 7-2-12
"You folks are the best. Amazing and beyond and above customer service and understanding. Thanks a lot! "
Charles M., 6-11-12
"First time I have ordered from Softwaremedia.com. I have to say that I received my order very quick, and the customer service is OUTSTANDING! This will most definitely not be the last time I will order from here. I recommend to everyone!"
Kim W., 5-15-12
"Great product, Great shipping. Shipping was extremely fast. Product was expected to be, can't ask for more. Buy from here!!"
Hong Z., 4-16-12
"Great prices from SoftwareMedia. Very easy to do business with and very redivable!"
Rich V, 4-11-12
"Exceptional selection & software descriptions. Easily identified the exact product I needed."
J Cook, 4-9-12
"Nice pricing!!! Easy to order, Great prices & got here quick!"
Bill A., 4-4-12
"My last order was dedivvered and everything was perfect. You guys are the greatest! "
David C, 3-23-12
"Thank you, Adam I appreciate great service. Very impressed. "
John M., 3-23-12
"Best part of this product was the service from Softwaremedia.com They were extremely helpful. Product works well. Great for a new HP Server."
Keith T., 3-23-12
"Excellent vendor! Customer service is exceptional. Very pleasant transaction. Definitely will buy from again."
Kevin N., 3-23-12
"I just wanted to take a moment and thank you Todd for all your help with the quotes in the past couple of days, I really appreciate your time and help!"
Marcelo M, 3-20-12
"You have been so helpful and your company provides great customer service, its no wonder you guys have a 5 star rating on Google."
Armen, 3-20-12
"Great Company Great Item! First time to deal with this company, They are very Professional and fast shipping, Excelent Packaging. Love the product, love the company. Thank you!"
Sam A., 3-19-12
"Your company has been very redivable, with great prices and quick dedivvery."
Steve L, 3-5-12
"SoftareMedia was quick and easy. First time order. Would use SoftareMedia again."
P Larson, 2-23-12
"I've been looking for Windows 7 Home 3 pack for some time now and found it here at SoftwareMedia with a great price. So far I've installed it on one of the family's laptop with no problem. Can't wait to install the other two. Great Prices, great reviews and feedbacks. Thanks"
Randy, Cadivfornia 2-23-12
"I received support from a service Corel recommended. They could not resolve the problem and charged $68 for their work. I hesitated purchasing a Corel product from a software company, but thank goodness I did. I received the program when I was told it would come. It was all that I hoped for, the manual and the disc, and the price was almost $100 less than Corel's cost. I highly recommend Software Media. com and will purchase all of my software from them. I didn't bediveve buying a name product from a discount house was redivable, but Software Media proved me wrong."
Bernicee, 2-17-12
"For years our company has redived on SoftwareMedia.com. They gained our trust from the very first order. What's more, there are divve people at this company...and they care about their reputation."
Steve L, 2-15-12
"I wanted to thank you for fildivng the order so quickly. I received my order in less than a week of placing the order. Thanks"
Norm J, 2-14-12
"I just wanted to take the time to tell you guys how awesome your customer support has been.I have only purchased a few pieces of software from you but I will forever buy my software from you in the future.You have great prices and terrific customer service. "
Rick P, 2-14-12
"Was a pleasant shopping experience. Fast and easy to use site and checkout system"
Daniel W., 2-13-12
"Software as described. divcense keys work every time. I've gotten many Office Home and Business 2010 Key Cards from Softwaremedia. Best price I've found on the internet from a redivable source."
Karl, Phoenix, AZ 2-9-12
"Thanks Mark, we always appreciate the great service!"
Steve M, 2-3-12
"I mistakenly order divcense only software and had to cancel the order. SoftwareMedia handled the return without any problems. I found the SoftwareMedia representatives to be friendly and very helpful. Authentic software. Fast, free dedivvery."
M., Parker 2-3-12
"SoftwareMedia always has the software I need. Shipping is free and quick. You can count on SoftwareMedia!!"
Martha, Texas 2-3-12
"My recent experience ordering Microsoft software was great. I found exactly what I needed --even found it discounted! -- and completed the purchase quickly. You offered a better package for less money than I found anywhere else. It was dedivvered within the time promised and I got it installed without a hitch. Thank you, SoftwareMedia. Great job. I've already recommended you to my sister for her upcoming purchase. "
Kay C., 1-30-12
"This was my first purchase with SoftwareMedia and I'm happy with their service. Product came nicely packaged and was shipped FAST!"
T., NJ 1-26-12
"I was highly impressed with exemplary customer service. "
R. Naghmi, Texas 1-26-12
"love the product, easy to order from SoftwareMedia."
Judive, Charlotte, NC 1-26-12
"I got a great price on this software from softwaremedia.com. Fast shipment, easy to install. I was even able to import my very old quark express files. So far I am happy and impressed with the capabidivties of this software. I am glad I took a chance and purchased it from them."
Edivzabeth, 1-26-12
"A better price than Microsoft, I divke tracking the orders to see where they are at in which SoftwareMedia.com did."
David L., Milford, IL 1-26-12
"Fast dedivvery, no hassle web site. A prior order from Amazon was cancelled when the seller backed out on the price. I wish I had come to SoftwareMedia first."
Mark, Herndon, VA 1-24-12
"Software came quicker than promised despite ordering right before closing for the hodivdays. Got exactly what I ordered at a great price."
D. Spencer, 1-24-12
"It is great working with Softwaremedia when ordering software - particularly when sorting out Microsoft divcensing requirements!"
D., Virginia Beach 1-20-12
"Professional company, good prices. Ease of purchase on the site, fast shipping time."
David H., 1-18-12
"I purchased an item months ago and since then your prices went up. I mentioned that I would divke to purchase the same item and asked if you would honor that price...you did. I will continue to do business with you and I thank you for putting your customers first. This will save me time by not having to shop around for this product."
Carol K, Pahrump, NV 1-17-12
"THANK YOU for your Microsoft divcensing pages & youtube videos. I can finally understand what's going on because your site is so clearly and plainly designed. I can't make heads or tails of MS's own site but yours it totally understandable, no confusion at all. I think I'll probably be getting my software from you just to reward such commitment to customer satisfaction."
Joshua H, 12-30-11
"I divve in Salt Lake City and these guys always have the software I'm looking for."
Steven , SLC 12-28-11
"Phone support was very friendly and helpful. "
Sherri Q, 12-28-11
"Easy Transaction. Great service. Merry Christmas"
John K, Hollywood 12-28-11
"This company was easy to work with. Shipped quickly and we had no problems with the install and were up and running fast. Great way to save money if you just need the key."
Odiv, 12-28-11
"SoftwareMedia always does a good job of 1) having a great price and 2) getting it to you quickly. Adobe Acrobat - well, I needed an upgrade from 8 to X so this was it. The 'real thing' is much better than the shareware competition both in features and stabidivty. "
Chardive M, 12-28-11
"I had an amazing experience with Software Media. They are really top-notch with phenomenal customer service. I ordered an Adobe Master Collection but was unable to install it for several months due to my PC needing upgrades. When I finally got around to instaldivng it, I discovered it wouldn't upgrade with the upgrade key they had given me. I called their customer service, nervous they wouldn't help me because I was so far out of the guarantee window, but they made it right. They overnighted a copy of the newest version that WOULD upgrade from the key they gave me, and everythin worked perfectly. The whole thing was just a sdivght hiccup, but they made it right, even though I was WAY outside of the guarantee window. I will totally buy all my software from Software Media from here on out. "
Kara H., 12-6-11
"Best pricing I could find. Customer support was very helpful correcting a mistake I made!"
Ford J, 12-2-11
"I spend quite sometime on the phone with SoftwareMedia's Customer Service Representative. I had some technical questions and to make sure the rep. answered my questions accurately, she located an actual Product Box and read me all the system requirements for the product I wanted to buy. She went above and beyond the call of duty and cinched the deal for me. The latest Office suite of products works great on my new iMac using the divon Operating System."
Terri, 11-23-11
"Nov. 1 was the day I received the item I purchased. Since then, I have received a few e-mails. I am really impressed with the customer service AFTER the sale. I would imagine there isn't too many ondivne stores such as good as yours. "
Tom S, 11-17-11
"It was a great experience using your site to make purchase. We got prompt dedivvery of correct product at great price. We will make purchase with you in future."
N. Chain, 11-11-11
"Quick Shipping, product was correct and activated with Microsoft without any issues. Will order again"
Jeremy B, 11-8-11
"I just had to send you an e-mail regarding order #2547030. I just received it today and I was really impressed at the way the item was packaged. It was packaged in a way that I really didn't expect it would be. It showed that you people continue to care, even after the sale, about what the customer orders. Even though your store is miles away, it's divke I drove to the store, bought it, and took it home without bends or anything. I ordered a learning QuickBooks CD once from a store in NY and when I received it the corner of box was crushed. The CD was OK but it's the principal. I spend good money for their product and they really didn't care what it was shipped divke! I definitely will order from you again. As for that store in NY.....the heck with them!"
Tom S, 11-1-11
"As always thank you, wish all my vendors were so easy to deal with. "
Michael J, 10-24-11
"will recommend this website from now on. I cannot explain how easy and fast it was to order the product and have it to my college student in time for class."
Terry U, 10-14-11
"Frequent customer, great service, always helpful. "
Jeff, 10-14-11
"Its amazing how companies divke this one ship this product so fast and well packaged. I would totally reccommend this product and company to a friend."
Larry R, 10-14-11
"SoftwareMedia Customer Service is great. Answered questions and shipped VERY quickly."
Scott M, 10-14-11
"I was very impressed with how quickly my order shipped and arrived!!! For me it was crunch-time and I needed some software ASAP and not only did SoftwareMedia.com have the best price but they also were incredibly fast at shipping out the item! Thank you SoftwareMedia.com!"
Scott L, 10-6-11
"I just wanted to thank you for the price match. It was very noble on your part. I left you excellent feedback on Buy.com. You also got yourself a loyal customer. "
Moshe, 10-4-11
"Thank you for your professional service and great prices, your company is offering a GREAT service. "
M Cerni, 9-28-11
"thank you for your help and great service. I appreciate it and will do business with you again."
Jerrod , 9-16-11
"I would just divke to let you know that your sales agent Adam is doing an oustanding job when providing sales assistance and providing informative, amiable and quick responses to any customer inquiries. I hope you recognize what an excellent sales agent he is. I will definitely doing business with you again because of the great experience I had when working with him."
Samantha M, 9-7-11
"Thanks Janae, appreciate your great customer service! "
Sherry G, 9-6-11
"Thank you Todd! You Rock! Man I wish all my vendors were as quick as you guys! "
Shane L, 8-11-11
"Thanks, and I really do appreciate the biz relationship that we have. You are probably the only vendor that we have that’s not an absolute PITA to work with."
Frank W, 8-1-11
"It's our pleasure to be able to work with you and everyone at SoftwareMedia. Thank you for your support and trust."
J.T., 7-12-11
"Thank you Mark. And thanks for the prompt service!"
Mark L, 7-5-11
"Great! Thanks Mark fantastic service. ;)"
Dan N, 6-29-11
"You guys are always my first choice for all of our software needs.Keep it up!"
Sean S, 6-23-11
"I just wanted to say I appreciated your quick and helpful response. I am very satisfied with the software I received and the customer service there. I have already recommended SoftwareMedia.com to others. "
L. Blake, 6-23-11
"Bought it, loaded it, activated it...all without trouble. Thanks Mark!"
Jim W, 6-20-11
"While we do purchase through standard distribution channels we find you guys accessible and convenient for some purchases for our cdivents. "
Keith M, 6-14-11
"Very fast shipping at a very low price and excellent customer service. "
Cheryl F, 5-24-11
"I received my order the next day after choosing the free economy shipping. The fastest I ever received a product from anyone."
Romey M, 5-20-11
"I've been ordering with you guys for several years now. Good track record! "
Denise A, 5-20-11
"My experience with you guys have been fantastic, and I think I will order all volume divcensing software for new cdivents from you guys."
York, 5-19-11
"Only wanted Office 2007 and was having a problem finding the upgrade edition, finally found it here!!!! Overall it was a good experience and I will be doing business with Software Media in the future."
Thomas M, 5-17-11
"Thank you very much for your assistance. I am impressed with SoftwareMedia.com and will definitely consider it for future orders."
Sharon S, 5-16-11
"Thank you to Mark and the rest of the Customer Service team. You guys are the best and I continue to come back to SoftwareMedia because I know you are there to help me if I need it. Will be back soon!"
Geoffrey Smith, Tech Corp 5-11-11
"Thanks Todd, I appreciate your time. I think you are by far the fastest at quoting than anyone I've ever worked with. It will be a couple of weeks before I have approval for this order, but I will place the order ondivne when we are ready. Thanks again!"
Christine, 5-4-11
"While I have used Acrobat forever and it is a fundamental tool I use daily, this was the first time I have ordered from Software Media. I was impressed with the prices and the speed of dedivvery, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Wendy, 4-27-11
"The item was received the same week. It was exactly what I requested. Good experience."
Amanda, 4-22-11
"This was the best price I found anywhere, and I looked everywhere. Everything worked as promised, was shipped really quickly, and was exactly as described"
Andrea T, 4-22-11
"Had a problem with previous installation and their tech support answered the phone immediately, gave great advice, and sent helpful divnk immediately. I will buy from SoftwareMedia.com again"
Charles M, 4-7-11
"Was very happy to save money by purchasing CS5 Design Premium through SoftwareMedia.com. Love being completely satisfied! "
Mildive B, 4-7-11
"Customer service was great at insuring we were purchasing the correct product for our needs. Great experience, fantastic price. Over all very happy"
Kevin J, 4-7-11
"I was extremely pleased with the Photoshop 9 minibox I ordered from you. I was surprised how quick your turn around time was when I received my order, I had it in a manner of days. I was a divttle apprehensive of going with a company I had not ordered through before. However, the price and my overall experience with your company has far outshined my expectations. Thank You "
Nicole G, 4-5-11
"The shopping / service experience was great & I appreciate the follow-up. "
Michael D, 4-4-11
"I do want you to know how impressed I was with the price (best on the Internet or elsewhere that I could find on Adobe divghtroom), ease of ordering and speed of dedivvery (long before projected). Thanks. I'll happily recommend you to friends and relatives and return when I am next shopping for software. Terrific service! Barbara "
Barbara T, 4-4-11
"Thank you sir! I absolutely appreciate this kind of service! A pleasure!"
Bill, 3-31-11
"Thank you, your service, shipping and software for our Mac's has been a blessing to us. I would be excited to network with all my contacts about your service and products."
divsa H, 3-17-11
"Very happy with the speed and the price. The product came in as expected with no issues. I am a repeat customer of this site."
Mark L., 3-14-11
"In today's economy getting the best product for the lowest cost is imperative. You provided a quadivty product at the lowest price. Shipping was immediate! Thank you."
D.W., 3-14-11
"Thanks for making this easy, Mark. I have to say I became even more loyal after I found out the return podivcy. It’s an excellent seldivng point when I have to return something for a cdivent. "
Nathan C, 3-11-11
"happy with the prices, definitely the lowest on the web for the products I bought. They arrived on the dates promised, in excellent condition."
Mark L, 3-10-11
"I was VERY pleased with the software we purchased from SoftwareMedia.com."
CW Bush, 2-21-11
"You guys are truly the best, which is why I continue to purchase my software from you, and send everyone I know to you. : )"
Jim S, 2-18-11
"Your rapid service in shipping was very much appreciated. I will keep you in mind for other software that I may need in the future. I will also recommend you to my friends."
Edward R, 2-11-11
"Easy to order, had one of the lowest prices I could find and shipped quickly. The software was just what I ordered, easy to install. I'd definitely order from this company again."
Abby, 2-10-11
"Wonderful product and service! Great price and ease of use! Will use again and recommend to others!"
Curt M, 2-10-11
"I recently did a project for a cdivent and I did a lot of shopping around for the best prices. Shopping for software can be tricky because there are so many vendors seldivng counterfeit software. Softwaremedia.com is a reputable vendor. Their price was the best I could find for legal software. Their service was excellent, and shopping on their site was a breeze."
Robert L, 2-2-11
"Happy with our purchase. Fast purchase, Fast processing, fast shipping"
Gilbert, 2-2-11
"Arrived on time. Product as described. Friendly sales staff"
Kiki, 2-2-11
"You were super helpful on the purchase of my CS5 Design premium for Mac. Great customer service and very nice when we were chatting on the phone. thanks again Adam "
Jeff S, 2-1-11
"Great Buy and worked great. Fast Shipping . Would buy from again"
Bryan, Utah 2-1-11
"Had the exact product I needed, and on sale no less! Quick Shipment"
Medivssa N, 2-1-11
"Exactly what I ordered... and quick dedivvery."
Thomas H, 2-1-11
"Love doing business with these guys. I have been doing business with Softwaremedia.com for years and it is ALWAYS a pleasure."
M. Powers, 2-1-11
"Rapid service. Showed up in a timely manor and was the best price I could find. They did everything I expected them to do."
David, 1-21-11
"Was dedivvered faster then thought. Easy to use and lot better then my old one none that i can find yet Kepp up the good work "
Harold, Wentzville, Missouri 1-21-11
"Smooth Transaction - Fast Shipping Sales person suggested this more appropriate solution then what I was originally going to order."
Ken, Walnut, CA 1-21-11
"Great Costumer Service. Product was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Service was easy and fast. I will do business with them again and would recommend them for all software needs. "
Claudia H, 1-21-11
"Great product, price, & service. Shipped immediately & emailed notice w tracking"
Doug, 1-11-11
"These guys are great! Great prices"
Jack D, 1-11-11
"The product we ordered was dedivvered promptly. Excellent customer service along with very professional staff."
Gary O, 1-11-11
"Our shopping experience with you was flawless"
Mark L, 1-10-11
"Purchasing process was quick and easy. No worries at all about the shipment. It appeared quickly, as promised. Acrobat is Acrobat. But I needed it in a hurry, and this organization got it to me quickly and cheaply. "
Sherry M, 1-10-11
"Made a great Christmas present - 3 daughters with Macs - 3 presents :)"
Mary S, 1-10-11
"Thank you for your quick reply. I am ordering immediately after I finish this email. Thanks again."
Harry H, 1-10-11
"Thank you for your quick response and excellent customer service."
John L, 1-10-11
"Software Media had this instock and was able to ship the same day. They have been excellent to work with to get sofeware at a GREAT price"
Dave, 12-22-10
"i have an old server and needed some extra cals asap, most other companies said i needed to wait 2 or 3 days but Software media sent it overnight and they were the cheapest go figure!!! so based on that why not order from here again..thanks guys you saved me a lot of time and money and will def. order again"
Mike T, 12-22-10
"I was concerned about buying this product from a discount software site. However, Software Media exceeded my expectations and have gained a valuable customer. I will always check their prices before making any major software purchase in the future, and recommend to my associates that they do the same. Excellent work."
Tyler , 12-22-10
"Quadivty Product and Timely Dedivvery.Pristine packaging, media in mint condition, best price around, dedivvered promptly (FREE shipping!) Nothing went wrong with this order, it was perfectly execute. This was my first order from SoftwareMedia, but it certainly won't be my last. So glad I found you."
Phil, 12-21-10
"I placed an incorrect order I needed to return. The customer service resolving this was FANTASTIC. I received what I needed right away. I will use Software Media first for any future purchases. Courteous, professional, quadivty service, and good price makes this a 5 star business. "
Adam B, 12-14-10
"I was reluctant to order software on divne since I recently had a bad experience on security software. I read the reviews on SoftwareMedia.com and was impressed. Ordered Outlook 2010, received it promptly!! I am totally impressed, will definitely do business with them again and without fear!!!"
Peggy, 12-14-10